Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.8
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Christopher
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 23, 2018

    It was a good stay, but I'll probably look elsewhere next time due to the lack of parking.

    Sharing a bathroom, heard every noise my neighbors made. Parking is also difficult in this neighborhood, especially during weekdays.
    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great location
    Kendra
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 23, 2018

    Very cute Flat style stay for our impromptu family vacay.

    I would have liked for the separate room’s door to have work for privacy for my husband and I.
    I loved having a home away from home. I will be back.
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 21, 2018

    A comfortable stay in an excellent location .

    While we requested and were given an upstairs room on the back side, there was considerable traffic noise. We travel with ear plugs and used them here.
    The location and proximity to restaurants was outstanding. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Our bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
    Katherine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 20, 2018

    Great value for price

    Shared bathroom - could have been cleaner
    Great vibe - fun decor, character, staff was awesome
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tu
    vn

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2018

    Highly recommended and likely coming back!

    The courtyard was not well-lit so I didn’t get to use it although that was what I was looking forward to the most when checking out the hotel photos online.
    Lovely elegant decor, comfy room and private jaccuzi, personable hospitable staff who helped me with my questions. Highly recommended and likely to come back for my future visits to San Diego. Thanks Found Hotel team! Made my business trip feel more homie!
    Tom Smith
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 16, 2018
    The main light didn't work in our room. The fact that you have to park on the street.
    The staff were good and friendly.
    Maria
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018
    Our room was right off the major street (Grape). Continuous traffic noise made it difficult to sleep. Bring earplugs. Also if you're driving in, finding street parking is hard. Took us 20 minutes of driving around.
    Walking distance to Little Italy restaurants was very convenient
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    veronica santiago
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 13, 2018

    Great place, good customer service, but the parking sucked.

    Parking sucked
    Customer service
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 10, 2018

    Bad experience.

    There is NO stuff after 11PM!! If you forget your key in the room or your key card does not work (which happens three times during our stay), you cannot find anyone to help you!! A guy living in our neighbor room was locked outside, we keep helping him make call to the hotel's urgent number for more than one hour, but no one ever picked up the phone. He had to sleep in the hall for that night. And when we talked with the manager next morning, he said that "Stuff is also human, we need sleep after 11PM." So if you still want to book this hotel, prepare to sleep in the hall after 11pm.
    Breakfast is included which is convenient
    Aki
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 10, 2018

    Just one night stay. Great location.

    Bed was too soft for us.
    We were earlier to check in by an hour, but manager was nice enough to let us in without complaining. Thanks!
    Shelli
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 10, 2018

    Wear earplugs and take sleeping pills!

    We arrived at 5:15 p.m. after driving four hours to get there and the room wasn't ready for another half hour. It was supposed to be ready by 3:00. The "queen" bed were two twin beds put together and kept separating when we tried to sleep. No bedspread or blanket, only sheets. I knew it would be noisy, but it was REALLY noisy! Traffic & airplanes! Our window faced a wall (I was told it would face their courtyard). There was NO parking and we ended up parking under the freeway overpass next to many homeless people sleeping on the sidewalk. The stairs inside were made of old wood and the drunk ladies who wore heels and climbed two flight of stairs at 2:00 a.m. kept us up. Didn't feel secure in our room.
    Easy freeway access. Close to the concert we were attending. Close to downtown. Appears to be a prior studio apartment.
    Kevin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davina
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 9, 2018
    Didn’t like that our room has a view of the wall
    Really liked how quaint the ambiance was
Loading reviews...