Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Minu
    pe

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 20, 2018

    Good place

    The room was the one facing the street, so it was really noisy. If you want to sleep well make sure it is not the room facing the Main Street .
    The property was really clean and the staff really helpful. The location is perfect really close to little Italy
    Daisy Valladolid
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018
    The hotel don't have parking, so you have to park on the streets. It's a busy area and difficult to find a spot.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Location is within minutes of mayor attractions. Little Italy, miratime museum, and uss midway within walking distance. The place is beautiful! Love It!
    Emalie Williamson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 18, 2018

    I thoroughly enjoyes it!!!

    The only down fall was the air conditioning wasnt the best.
    The hotel is in an older building. It has a quaint feeling about it. Very home like and well kept. Beds were very comfortable and there is a mini kitchen that is the cutest (and extremely convenient).
    nterview
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Camilo
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin Jackson
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angelina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018

    Perfect place to be.

    The location is amazing and the room was perfect.
    Kazamo
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 4, 2018

    Good, would stay again.

    The ceiling fan was connected to the light. The remote for it could not be located and the wall switch would turn on or turn off both, no toggle. It was warm this weekend, so the fan at night would have been nice, but we’d also have to have the light on. We were offered a dusty floor fan. The stopper for the tub didn’t work.
    The location worked well for us. Walking distance to many eateries and the ocean for viewing sunsets. I also liked the Victorian feel of the hotel.
    Felipe
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 31, 2018

    Cute, Clean, Convenient, NO PARKING.

    Parking was TERRIBLE. I would stay again, as long as I am not driving.
    Feeling of the place, staff, and overall location.
    Gl
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 30, 2018
    The bed was kind of old and quite uncomfortable, moreover the room was exposed to a lot of the coming from the street.
    The staff was very nice and helped us in any way they could.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 30, 2018

    Came here for our anniversary, we would definitely stay here again.

    The telephone in the room did not work. The jets in the bath tub did not turn on (main reason we booked this hotel) and we couldn't get the water to come out of the wall pipe, it had to come down from the shower.
    The hotel was very nice. It is a small hotel which was a nice change from the big, over crowded hotels. The location is within walking distance to Little Italy. The beds were nice and comfy and the staff were very pleasant.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 29, 2018
    the cleaning fluid smell throughout the hotel was overwhelming
    location in Little Italy was great, easy to walk to most attractions, room was cute, hotel decor was quaint.
    dk

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    May 28, 2018

    Slept like royalty in a great part of SD

    No parking. “Under the overpass”
    The location is great and the bed is devine!
    Claudia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    Home away from home.

    The only issue we had was not having the right amount of towels for us and the hand soap was brocken, but it was quickly resolved in a timely fashion.
    Staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was nice. The location is perfectly located. Great experience.
    Eva
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 28, 2018
    The sink was clogged and the room smelled moldy. The spa bathtub was not working and the room was not cleaned well.
    The location is good, however on a busy intersection and quite noisy.
    biebro
    ch

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 18, 2018

    Pleasant Stay in Little Italy

    Breakfast options limited, choice of food items can be improved
    Location
    Renée
    nl

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 16, 2018

    Great location and great staff

    In Little Italy near all the restaurants, clean room
    Karim
    gb

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 8, 2018
    Strong smell. Very small room. Extremely expensive bad breakfast.
    Location close to the centre.
    Raechel
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 6, 2018
    I knew before booking that this hotel was next to the entrance to the freeway and near to the airport but I still want to mention that it is noisy all the time - especially with lorries coming up the hill and onto the freeway (we were street side).
    This hotel is an excellent location for Little Italy - only a few minutes walk from the bars and restaurants. The room was a decent size and very clean. The breakfast every morning was just what we needed.
Loading reviews...