This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
7.6
Reviews
    john
    us
    6.2
    February 16, 2018
    Over I have to give it thumbs down,l I would not stay here again.
    The room had a strange smell. The bathroom was a disaster, poor layout, could not get into the shower easily. Room needs an upgrade.
    I liked the location and the staff was nice.
    Donna
    us
    7.9
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bea Camia
    us
    10
    February 14, 2018
    It was incredible.
    N/A
    It was a great place and it was at a great location. The staff was absolutely amazing along with the food. The actual room we booked exceeded our expectations and we really liked how clean and at home we felt there. We were in Little Italy and so many great food places were around us.
    Alain
    gb
    4.6
    February 6, 2018
    Awful I had to leave
    The highway noise , the bad smell in the rooms , you can hear next door room very loudly .
    Staff is nice
    Rebecca Raine
    us
    10
    February 6, 2018
    Excellent in every department
    All was perfectly lovely
    HYEWON
    us
    8.8
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    au
    9.6
    February 1, 2018
    Home away from home
    No laundry facility but staff was kind enough to locate a laundromat nearby, I was just to tired/lazy to go!
    Manager on duty and staff both very welcoming and approachable. I give my highest recommendation. location is in a Safe and walkable area both day/night. Zero traffic noise. Felt like being a guest at the family home! Just missing mums cooking and trivia around the table. I had a Large comfortable bed, dressing gown, lots of good lighting, room had aircon/heating and a window you can open. Shared bathroom yet I never saw any other guests!
    Easter
    us
    7.1
    January 31, 2018
    The bed wasn’t all that hyped up to be. Couldn’t sleep all that well & messed our backs up just a bit.
    It was simple & nice all around. Not that far from food places, beach & had cute scenery.
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bethany
    us
    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    No parking, no view
    The bed
    W
    us
    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    Good first stop to launch in SD
    The overall hotel condition probably varies. Its seem to be renovating and upgrading. Our room was comfortable but the rooms over all condition was less than expected. I’d rate the condition 3 of 5 stars.
    The evening manager was very friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic and very safe too.
    Alexandra
    us
    8.8
    January 21, 2018
    Even though Location was great, parking was the only downside to this hotel. Having to park a few blocks down every time we left the hotel was kind of a pain
    Location was great and the employees were very friendly!
    VALentina
    nl
    6.7
    January 20, 2018
    was good to spend one night after a long flight
    room was humid and because of that there was a strange smell, little bit noisy
    very close form the airport
    Erich
    us
    8.3
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fred
    nl
    9.2
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chatwara
    us
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    We had the room near the stairs. And, I guess the wall is not thick enough. When guests step up and down the wall, we hear it. Not good when we sleep and early morning when we still want to be in bed.
    Cozy, clean, and pretty
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Art
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    January 4, 2018
    Breakfast
    Position, staff, bed
Loading reviews...
Close