Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    Ramblid
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    2 giugno 2018
    Colazione molto scadente. Cortile sempre chiuso.
    La posizione
    Minu
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 giugno 2018

    Good place

    The room was the one facing the street, so it was really noisy. If you want to sleep well make sure it is not the room facing the Main Street .
    The property was really clean and the staff really helpful. The location is perfect really close to little Italy
    Daisy Valladolid
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018
    The hotel don't have parking, so you have to park on the streets. It's a busy area and difficult to find a spot.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Location is within minutes of mayor attractions. Little Italy, miratime museum, and uss midway within walking distance. The place is beautiful! Love It!
    Emalie Williamson
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    I thoroughly enjoyes it!!!

    The only down fall was the air conditioning wasnt the best.
    The hotel is in an older building. It has a quaint feeling about it. Very home like and well kept. Beds were very comfortable and there is a mini kitchen that is the cutest (and extremely convenient).
    biebro
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 giugno 2018

    Pleasant Stay in Little Italy

    Breakfast options limited, choice of food items can be improved
    Location
    Renée
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 giugno 2018

    Great location and great staff

    In Little Italy near all the restaurants, clean room
    nterview
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Camilo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Justin Jackson
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    8 giugno 2018
    Strong smell. Very small room. Extremely expensive bad breakfast.
    Location close to the centre.
    Raechel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    6 giugno 2018
    I knew before booking that this hotel was next to the entrance to the freeway and near to the airport but I still want to mention that it is noisy all the time - especially with lorries coming up the hill and onto the freeway (we were street side).
    This hotel is an excellent location for Little Italy - only a few minutes walk from the bars and restaurants. The room was a decent size and very clean. The breakfast every morning was just what we needed.
    Angelina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018

    Perfect place to be.

    The location is amazing and the room was perfect.
    Kazamo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 giugno 2018

    Good, would stay again.

    The ceiling fan was connected to the light. The remote for it could not be located and the wall switch would turn on or turn off both, no toggle. It was warm this weekend, so the fan at night would have been nice, but we’d also have to have the light on. We were offered a dusty floor fan. The stopper for the tub didn’t work.
    The location worked well for us. Walking distance to many eateries and the ocean for viewing sunsets. I also liked the Victorian feel of the hotel.
    Felipe
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    31 maggio 2018

    Cute, Clean, Convenient, NO PARKING.

    Parking was TERRIBLE. I would stay again, as long as I am not driving.
    Feeling of the place, staff, and overall location.
    Dina
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 maggio 2018

    I really enjoyed my stay

    Breakfast has room for improvement, but it was still nice.
    The hotel was cosy and clean, I really enjoyed my stay there. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Also location was great – Little Italy with all the nice restaurants and bars, within walking distance from downtown and harbor.
    Gl
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 maggio 2018
    The bed was kind of old and quite uncomfortable, moreover the room was exposed to a lot of the coming from the street.
    The staff was very nice and helped us in any way they could.
    Dawn
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 maggio 2018

    Came here for our anniversary, we would definitely stay here again.

    The telephone in the room did not work. The jets in the bath tub did not turn on (main reason we booked this hotel) and we couldn't get the water to come out of the wall pipe, it had to come down from the shower.
    The hotel was very nice. It is a small hotel which was a nice change from the big, over crowded hotels. The location is within walking distance to Little Italy. The beds were nice and comfy and the staff were very pleasant.
    Daniel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 maggio 2018
    the cleaning fluid smell throughout the hotel was overwhelming
    location in Little Italy was great, easy to walk to most attractions, room was cute, hotel decor was quaint.
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    29 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,5
    28 maggio 2018

    Slept like royalty in a great part of SD

    No parking. “Under the overpass”
    The location is great and the bed is devine!
Caricamento recensioni...