후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
8.1
시설
7.6
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    AJung Lee
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 1일
    너무 아침부터 청소를 하셔서 객실이 다소 시끄럽습니다
    조식이 풍족하고 직원 모두가 친절합니다
    Minu
    pe

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 20일

    Good place

    The room was the one facing the street, so it was really noisy. If you want to sleep well make sure it is not the room facing the Main Street .
    The property was really clean and the staff really helpful. The location is perfect really close to little Italy
    Daisy Valladolid
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일
    The hotel don't have parking, so you have to park on the streets. It's a busy area and difficult to find a spot.
    Friendly and helpful staff. Location is within minutes of mayor attractions. Little Italy, miratime museum, and uss midway within walking distance. The place is beautiful! Love It!
    Emalie Williamson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 18일

    I thoroughly enjoyes it!!!

    The only down fall was the air conditioning wasnt the best.
    The hotel is in an older building. It has a quaint feeling about it. Very home like and well kept. Beds were very comfortable and there is a mini kitchen that is the cutest (and extremely convenient).
    biebro
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 18일

    Pleasant Stay in Little Italy

    Breakfast options limited, choice of food items can be improved
    Location
    Renée
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 16일

    Great location and great staff

    In Little Italy near all the restaurants, clean room
    nterview
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Camilo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Justin Jackson
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 6월 8일
    Strong smell. Very small room. Extremely expensive bad breakfast.
    Location close to the centre.
    Raechel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 6일
    I knew before booking that this hotel was next to the entrance to the freeway and near to the airport but I still want to mention that it is noisy all the time - especially with lorries coming up the hill and onto the freeway (we were street side).
    This hotel is an excellent location for Little Italy - only a few minutes walk from the bars and restaurants. The room was a decent size and very clean. The breakfast every morning was just what we needed.
    Angelina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 4일

    Perfect place to be.

    The location is amazing and the room was perfect.
    Kazamo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 4일

    Good, would stay again.

    The ceiling fan was connected to the light. The remote for it could not be located and the wall switch would turn on or turn off both, no toggle. It was warm this weekend, so the fan at night would have been nice, but we’d also have to have the light on. We were offered a dusty floor fan. The stopper for the tub didn’t work.
    The location worked well for us. Walking distance to many eateries and the ocean for viewing sunsets. I also liked the Victorian feel of the hotel.
    Felipe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 31일

    Cute, Clean, Convenient, NO PARKING.

    Parking was TERRIBLE. I would stay again, as long as I am not driving.
    Feeling of the place, staff, and overall location.
    Dina
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 30일

    I really enjoyed my stay

    Breakfast has room for improvement, but it was still nice.
    The hotel was cosy and clean, I really enjoyed my stay there. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Also location was great – Little Italy with all the nice restaurants and bars, within walking distance from downtown and harbor.
    Gl
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일
    The bed was kind of old and quite uncomfortable, moreover the room was exposed to a lot of the coming from the street.
    The staff was very nice and helped us in any way they could.
    Dawn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 30일

    Came here for our anniversary, we would definitely stay here again.

    The telephone in the room did not work. The jets in the bath tub did not turn on (main reason we booked this hotel) and we couldn't get the water to come out of the wall pipe, it had to come down from the shower.
    The hotel was very nice. It is a small hotel which was a nice change from the big, over crowded hotels. The location is within walking distance to Little Italy. The beds were nice and comfy and the staff were very pleasant.
    Daniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 29일
    the cleaning fluid smell throughout the hotel was overwhelming
    location in Little Italy was great, easy to walk to most attractions, room was cute, hotel decor was quaint.
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.5
    2018년 5월 28일

    Slept like royalty in a great part of SD

    No parking. “Under the overpass”
    The location is great and the bed is devine!
이용 후기 로딩중