Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    ANDREY
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jenny Paredes
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    23 мая 2018

    Very basic

    -Didn’t feel like hotel services (thin glass so noise from cars on highway - curtains and windows were very old, so hard to open/close - small room) and not as clean as at home (left sponge in shared bathroom, was still there when I left (3d). Didn’t make a picture of the rooms because I’d prefer to forget that part of my trip. -Very basic breakfast. -Expensive for what I got
    -Located in Little Italy, which was great for dinner. -Orange juice (breakfast) was great
    Anna Maes
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018
    The hotel locates right by the highway, at the highway entrance. Our room faced an opposite direction, so it wasn't noisy. We reported that a smock detector in our room was disconnected and hanging down, but nobody had fixed it for the 3 day we were staying there.
    The staff is friendly and helpful. Very good location: 2 blocks from Little Italy, a short distance to the waterfront and an airport bus (which stops at the waterfront).
    Jennifer
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    18 мая 2018

    Great location. Friendly staff. Perfect for what I needed during my solo stay in San Diego.

    Neha
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018
    Nothing !!
    Beautiful vintage property with a very English old charm to it. The staff was extremely helpful specially Adam who made sure our stay was perfect.
    Evelyn Zepeda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Almost perfect!

    No parking! I'm used to paying extra for parking while downtown, but this time it wasn't even available and staff didn't have any suggestions. In the morning I discovered there was a pay lot up the street. Staff should know stuff like that
    Such a little gem! Right in the center of night and day Little Italy attractions. Beautiful, vintage and comfortable. Breakfast was just right.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 мая 2018
    water didn't stop dropping in the bathroom. the sound was very annoying
    it's really close to Little Italy.
    Sheyla
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Radislav
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 мая 2018

    Good

    Little bit loudy from the cars
    Location
    Donald
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    12 мая 2018
    The king bed was two twins which came apart while sleeping in it.
    It was available.
    Onur
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018
    A little noisy but no big deal
    Great location. Good value
    Evelina
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018
    Great place, minutes away from amazing restaurants and bars in Little Italy. We enjoyed our stay there.
    Balazs
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 мая 2018

    Very good location, decent value for money.

    Breakfast was sparse and heavy on milk / dairy (though this may just be a US thing) -- not good news for those with lactose intolerance! There was a lot of noise due to proximity to airport and the I-5 highway.
    Excellent location: downtown and waterfront are within walking distance, Balboa Park is also accessible on foot, airport is very close, and Little Italy is a nice neighborhood. Spacious room and interesting decor. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good price / value for money.
    Sunny
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    6 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018

    Charming Has character

    They did not answer emails nor return phone calls.
    Great breakfasxt
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Georgiana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gregory
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Great, will return.

    Parking was hard , but that's not on the hotel. But they are helpful to find a spot.
    Rooms were great, Front desk was very helpful and nice. Happy Hour on Thursday.
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018

    What a great place!

    No complaints here.
    The facility was very clean and extremely comfortable. The staff was amazing as well. The location was perfect for our needs. Such a great find for us. :) I am definitely coming back with my husband and more friends.
Идет загрузка отзывов