Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Constantin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Constantin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    10. September 2018
    Das ist ein Hotel und ein Zimmer für junge Leute uns hat dieses Hotel nicht zugesagt
    Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Küchenzeile gebucht aber das Zimmer hat nur eine Mikrowelle und einen Kühlschrank ist für uns keinen Küchenzeile. Außerdem ist das Zimmer winzig die Lage finden wir auch nicht besonders ist zwar am Rande der Innenstadt nein Little Italy aber auch ziemlich laut Straßenverkehr.
    Chris Ken
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Markus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Clemens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. August 2018
    Nachts sehr laut, da direkt an einer Autobahnauffahrt wo alle Vollgas geben. Unangenehmer Geruch im Zimmer, täglich neu nach dem Service.
    Super Lage im italienischen Viertel, Restaurants rundum, zentral für alle Ausflüge an die Strände und in die Stadt. Parkmöglichkeiten kostenlos in der Nähe zu finden. Preislich okay. Unglaublich schönes Haus.
    don
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lovina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. September 2018

    Good stay close to airport

    The parking selection is not the best. But then again, it locates downtown. Parking is the one thing I would improve. Bathroom should have air inside so the mirror doesn’t fog easily when taking a shower.
    I’m happy with the service and bed was comfortable. Staff was great also. Good location, parking is not the best, but ok. Overall good place to stay that’s close to the airport. Location to the airport is good.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ingrid
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    22. September 2018

    great location in little italy, al little oud with highway traffic.

    soft matrasses, good linens
    De Jong
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    19. September 2018

    Bad smell and noisy

    The hotel has a bad penetrating smell. We could still smell it 3 days after in our luggage. Breakfast was very sober because they run out of supply due to Labor day and bad purchasing decisions. First day only yogurt and a croissant. We actually took the last yoghurts while it was 8 am. The day after only bagel and no yoghurts anymore. The room was very noisy. It looked like there was a machine above our room vibrating the whole night.
    Free parking
    Cristian
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    13. September 2018

    I couldn’t sleep , I didn’t sleep until I got to my other hotel which was 6 hours later ,

    They had no AC
    Nothing
    annie d.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. September 2018

    It Ain't What It Used to Be......

    We were spoiled by the fact that we were at this facility when it first reopened. They had a wine and cheese hour so that guests could mingle wth each other. Now it seems they are catering in part to an overseas hostel clientele, and the lack of amenities reflects this.
    It's a pleasant facility. Our room was pretty nice. They served a complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. It has an outdoor patio that is charming. There is free parking if you can find a space.
    Jason
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jeri Leonard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2018
    Nothing; it was a great little hotel.
    The location is great, right in Little Italy. It's not a fancy hotel, but it has a lot of charm and personality. The rooms and public spaces were always clean, and the beds were comfortable.
    alessandra
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    6. September 2018
    For the price it was dirty, the staff was not helpful. Parking was not provided altough on the website it says otherwise. Breakfast was very poor. The pillow in the room was stained (photo attached)
    Position good
    Lori Gorynski
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2018

    Friendly staff

    Great location. Walkable to many destinations. Beds were very comfortable.
    Tamar
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. September 2018
    Cozy hotel, nice staff and very close near the harbor.
Bewertungen werden geladen