クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
7.7

クチコミ

    don
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月24日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Lovina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月22日

    Good stay close to airport

    The parking selection is not the best. But then again, it locates downtown. Parking is the one thing I would improve. Bathroom should have air inside so the mirror doesn’t fog easily when taking a shower.
    I’m happy with the service and bed was comfortable. Staff was great also. Good location, parking is not the best, but ok. Overall good place to stay that’s close to the airport. Location to the airport is good.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月22日
    コメントはありません。
    ingrid
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2018年9月22日

    great location in little italy, al little oud with highway traffic.

    soft matrasses, good linens
    De Jong
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年9月19日

    Bad smell and noisy

    The hotel has a bad penetrating smell. We could still smell it 3 days after in our luggage. Breakfast was very sober because they run out of supply due to Labor day and bad purchasing decisions. First day only yogurt and a croissant. We actually took the last yoghurts while it was 8 am. The day after only bagel and no yoghurts anymore. The room was very noisy. It looked like there was a machine above our room vibrating the whole night.
    Free parking
    Cristian
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年9月13日

    I couldn’t sleep , I didn’t sleep until I got to my other hotel which was 6 hours later ,

    They had no AC
    Nothing
    annie d.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年9月12日

    It Ain't What It Used to Be......

    We were spoiled by the fact that we were at this facility when it first reopened. They had a wine and cheese hour so that guests could mingle wth each other. Now it seems they are catering in part to an overseas hostel clientele, and the lack of amenities reflects this.
    It's a pleasant facility. Our room was pretty nice. They served a complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. It has an outdoor patio that is charming. There is free parking if you can find a space.
    Jason
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Peter
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年9月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Jeri Leonard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月7日
    Nothing; it was a great little hotel.
    The location is great, right in Little Italy. It's not a fancy hotel, but it has a lot of charm and personality. The rooms and public spaces were always clean, and the beds were comfortable.
    alessandra
    it

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年9月6日
    For the price it was dirty, the staff was not helpful. Parking was not provided altough on the website it says otherwise. Breakfast was very poor. The pillow in the room was stained (photo attached)
    Position good
    Lori Gorynski
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月2日

    Friendly staff

    Great location. Walkable to many destinations. Beds were very comfortable.
    Tamar
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月1日
    Cozy hotel, nice staff and very close near the harbor.
    Javier
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月29日

    Beat location & money value.

    In the shared room the climate is in the second part of it. It’s difficult for 1st room to get good air and difficult for all to be agree at which temperature set the climate.
    2 blocks away of India Street where Little Italy lies. Lot of bar and restaurants options. Walking distance for balboa park & San Diego Zoo (couple of blocks climbing).
    Ken
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月28日

    Great boutique hotel

    Joanna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Joyce
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月26日

    Probably not again.

    Sink and shower tub drain was clogged the whole time I was there. Never fixed. People that are not so desirable in mixed dorm. I wasnt asked if it was mixed or not, I wasnt given a choice. I was told by the male working that I could grab something to eat in the morning since I left for work earlier than the time they opened the breakfast items. When I got to the lobby a RUDE work, I am thinking cleaning person, told me no that it wasnt open until 8 and walked off. But made toast for herself. Person behind desk opened the fridge so I could grab a yogurt and run. Other wise great place. Oh parking was a nightmare unless you parked right in front after 6pm. other streets had restrictions due to street sweeper days. Parking lot over night is $25. 3 blocks away. They do have a loading and unloading zone of about 3 spaces right in front. Dont miss them or you will have to wait for traffic and go straight or get on the freeway. State street is oneway the opposite direction you will want to go. Good luck.
    I thought it was renovated really nice. Great location to freeway, and Little Italy. Comfortable, clean.
    Krzysztof
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月26日
    Cockroaches behind the bed
    Location, quite spacious suite
    Paolo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月23日

    Nice place in San Diego

    N/A
    The hotel is located in Little Italy. The room is cool and clean. we easily parked the car on the street just outside the hotel
読み込み中...