Avaliações

7,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,9
Conforto
7,8
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
7,5
Funcionários
8,6
Custo-benefício
7,7

Avaliações

    Paulo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de setembro de 2018
    O café da manhã era bem modesto, no segundo dia em diante ainda ficou pior porque faltou iogurte e não foi reposto mais até o final da minha estadia.
    O Hotel fica muito bem localizado, perto do Liitle Italy, perto de grande parte das atrações. É bem transado, parece um Hotel Botique. Tudo funcionou bem e foi o melhor wifi que tive em toda minha viagem. Funcionários educados e a maioria dos hospedes pareciam jovens.
    Maria Lori
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    29 de agosto de 2018

    O que salva o hotel é o atendimento atencioso das funcionárias

    Ar condicionada molhando o armário do quarto e pingando noite inteira atrapalhando o sono
    Café da manhã sofrível, pão duro sempre
    don
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    24 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lovina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de setembro de 2018

    Good stay close to airport

    The parking selection is not the best. But then again, it locates downtown. Parking is the one thing I would improve. Bathroom should have air inside so the mirror doesn’t fog easily when taking a shower.
    I’m happy with the service and bed was comfortable. Staff was great also. Good location, parking is not the best, but ok. Overall good place to stay that’s close to the airport. Location to the airport is good.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ingrid
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    22 de setembro de 2018

    great location in little italy, al little oud with highway traffic.

    soft matrasses, good linens
    De Jong
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    19 de setembro de 2018

    Bad smell and noisy

    The hotel has a bad penetrating smell. We could still smell it 3 days after in our luggage. Breakfast was very sober because they run out of supply due to Labor day and bad purchasing decisions. First day only yogurt and a croissant. We actually took the last yoghurts while it was 8 am. The day after only bagel and no yoghurts anymore. The room was very noisy. It looked like there was a machine above our room vibrating the whole night.
    Free parking
    Cristian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    13 de setembro de 2018

    I couldn’t sleep , I didn’t sleep until I got to my other hotel which was 6 hours later ,

    They had no AC
    Nothing
    annie d.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    12 de setembro de 2018

    It Ain't What It Used to Be......

    We were spoiled by the fact that we were at this facility when it first reopened. They had a wine and cheese hour so that guests could mingle wth each other. Now it seems they are catering in part to an overseas hostel clientele, and the lack of amenities reflects this.
    It's a pleasant facility. Our room was pretty nice. They served a complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. It has an outdoor patio that is charming. There is free parking if you can find a space.
    Jason
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Peter
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Jeri Leonard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing; it was a great little hotel.
    The location is great, right in Little Italy. It's not a fancy hotel, but it has a lot of charm and personality. The rooms and public spaces were always clean, and the beds were comfortable.
    alessandra
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    6 de setembro de 2018
    For the price it was dirty, the staff was not helpful. Parking was not provided altough on the website it says otherwise. Breakfast was very poor. The pillow in the room was stained (photo attached)
    Position good
    Lori Gorynski
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de setembro de 2018

    Friendly staff

    Great location. Walkable to many destinations. Beds were very comfortable.
    Tamar
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    1 de setembro de 2018
    Cozy hotel, nice staff and very close near the harbor.
    Javier
    mx

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    29 de agosto de 2018

    Beat location & money value.

    In the shared room the climate is in the second part of it. It’s difficult for 1st room to get good air and difficult for all to be agree at which temperature set the climate.
    2 blocks away of India Street where Little Italy lies. Lot of bar and restaurants options. Walking distance for balboa park & San Diego Zoo (couple of blocks climbing).
    Ken
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de agosto de 2018

    Great boutique hotel

    Joanna
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    27 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Joyce
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de agosto de 2018

    Probably not again.

    Sink and shower tub drain was clogged the whole time I was there. Never fixed. People that are not so desirable in mixed dorm. I wasnt asked if it was mixed or not, I wasnt given a choice. I was told by the male working that I could grab something to eat in the morning since I left for work earlier than the time they opened the breakfast items. When I got to the lobby a RUDE work, I am thinking cleaning person, told me no that it wasnt open until 8 and walked off. But made toast for herself. Person behind desk opened the fridge so I could grab a yogurt and run. Other wise great place. Oh parking was a nightmare unless you parked right in front after 6pm. other streets had restrictions due to street sweeper days. Parking lot over night is $25. 3 blocks away. They do have a loading and unloading zone of about 3 spaces right in front. Dont miss them or you will have to wait for traffic and go straight or get on the freeway. State street is oneway the opposite direction you will want to go. Good luck.
    I thought it was renovated really nice. Great location to freeway, and Little Italy. Comfortable, clean.
Carregando avaliações